lannagreen72

I am the bee's knees

Festive Procrastination

She Wore Ribbon

Image

I’ve been unusually busy today and tomorrow looks to be the same – I have an induction day for my new job and a to-do list as long as my arm!

To top it all off my laptop, which has been broken for a month and a half, has only been charging if I hold the charger in place myself – after 2 hours your hand hurts. So to cheer myself up I made a collection of Christmas Day outfits. Each with a very different style; girly vintage, uber casual, (a little bit) hipster and glamorous glitz! There’s a little something for everyone! (Except Goths). Personally, I want to wear them all.

This post has to be kept short as I have more to do of my “To-Do”, but I’ll write a better, longer and funner post tomorrow!

Have a good night!

View original post

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 26, 2012 by .
